## GURU NANAK DEV ENGINEERING COLLEGE, LUDHIANA (An Autonomous College u/s 2 (f) and 12 (B) of UGC Act 1956) DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Office order no. RK 38/2042 date: - 16/11/17

## Members of Board of Studies

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Paramjit Singh Bilga, Prof., ME Department, GNDEC	Chairman
2	Dr. Harwinder Singh, Prof., ME Department, GNDEC	Member
3	Dr. Jatinder Kapoor, Prof., ME Department, GNDEC	Member
4	Dr. Harmeet Singh, Prof., ME Department, GNDEC	Member
5	Er. Deepinder Singh Assoc. Prof., ME Department,	Member
	GNDEC CONDEC	20
6	Dr. G.S. Brar, Asst. Prof., ME Department, GNDEC	Member
7	Dr. S.P. Singh, MED, IIT, Delhi	Member
8	Dr. Jatinder Madaan, Prof. MED,CEC	Member
9	Mr. D.S. Dogra, DGM (Engine Design R&D), Mahindra &	Member
	Mahindra, Mohali	
10	Dr. Pardeep Rajan, Principal Scientist, CSIR-CMERI	Member
	(CoE(FM)), Ludhiana	
11	Dr. H.S. Shan, Ex-professor and Head at IIT Roorkee,	
	house No. 3074, SBI Officers society, Sector 49-D,	Member
	Chandigarh	
12	Dr. Harmesh K Kansal, Professor Mechanical Engg.	Member
	Department, UIET, Panjab University Chandigarh	
13	Dean Academics/ Nominee	Member
14	COE / Nominee	Member
15	Dean T&P/ Nominee	Member